We're here to help
For additional information about SecuraCann Conference contact:
Leadership
Group Publisher
Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
Email: nbrokamp@endeavorb2b.com
Content
Editorial Director & Conference Director
Steve Lasky
Email: steve@securityinfowatch.com
 
Marketing
Marketing Manager
Krishen Wohleber
Email: kwohleber@endeavorb2b.com
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
Bobbie Ferraro, Western U.S. & Western Canada - bferraro@endeavorb2b.com or 310.800.5252
Brian Lowy, Central U.S. & Central Canada - brlowy@endeavorb2b.com or 847.454.2724

Janice Welch, Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada - jwelch@endeavorb2b.com or 224.324.8508
Kristy Dziukala, kdziukala@endeavorb2b.com or 920.568.8324

Logistics
Senior Event Opps Manager
Lauren Infanti  
Email: linfanti@endeavorb2b.com